Vi som jobbar här

Sundsvall

Lise Bugge

UX Designer

lise@osynlig.se
Sebastian Christiansson

Front-End Developer

sebastian@osynlig.se
Stefan Edberg

Technical Director

stefan@osynlig.se
Simon Ekdahl

UX Designer

simon@osynlig.se
Jesper Ekstrand

Front-End Developer

jesper.e@osynlig.se
Jesper Johansson

Digital Strategist

jesper@osynlig.se
Sara Johansson

UX Designer

sara@osynlig.se
Victoria Lehnberg

Project Manager

victoria@osynlig.se
Ulf Liljekvist

Front-End Developer

ulf@osynlig.se
Joakim Norberg

UX Designer

joakim@osynlig.se
Jonas Persson

Front-End Developer

jonas@osynlig.se

Styrelsen